Monday Open to Sew
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Call Today  (864) 962-5353
FREE Shipping Online Orders over $100.00
(Machines & Furniture Excluded)

Monday Open to Sew



In an effort to keep classes affordable, we are requesting that you purchase all supplies and materials from Marietta’s Quilt & Sew. We do ask however that you check with us prior to purchasing to ensure the class has made.



For all you who enjoy Quilting, here is an opportunity to come, hang out and quilt with others. Come with your projects and have the support of our staff should you need it.  If you have questions or just need some advice, you will find it here. Come and join us and the best part - It is FREE!!!!

Monday Open to Sew

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 1, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 15, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 22, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 29, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 5, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 31, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 28, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 25, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jan 1, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jan 8, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm